Skip menu
Sprache | Language:
SAFE­TY INSIDE

ROLLERS WITH INTE­GRAT­ED SAFE­TY GUARD

Nothing is more economical than integrating safety directly in the system. ROS offers a solution that’s more efficient than anything before.

Patented brand-new innovation

  • Suitable for all straight and curved roller conveyor profiles
  • Independent of pitch

Compact

Conventional safety systems for driven rollers need lots of space for guard plates or chain guard structures. ROS offers you an integrated solution with a precise fit that makes a flush finish with the conveyor system.

Lightweight

The integrated safety guard saves material – and thus saves lots of weight. The whole structure weighs less, is more durable and more ergonomic. This is what smart sustainable industrial design looks like.

Efficient

Savings in material, weight and costs for set-up and operation: the integrated safety guard by ROS RollenTechnik gives you a safety solution that meets all the demands made of modern intralogistics systems.

Tragrollen mit integriertem Eingriffschutz
Menü überspringen
Sprache | Language:
SAFE­TY INSIDE

TRA­GROLLEN MIT INTE­GRI­ERTEM EINGRIFFSCHUTZ

Nichts ist wirtschaftlicher, als Sicherheit direkt ins System zu integrieren. ROS bietet eine Lösung, die in Sachen Effizienz bislang unerreicht ist.

Patentierte Weltneuheit

  • Für alle geraden und kurvengängige Rollenbahnprofile einsetzbar
  • Teilungsunabhängig

Kompakt

Herkömmliche Sicherheitssysteme für angetriebene Tragrollen brauchen viel Platz für Schutzbleche oder Kettenschutzkästen. Bei ROS erhalten Sie eine integrierte Lösung, die passgenau und bündig mit dem Fördersystem abschließt.

Leicht

Der integrierte Eingriffschutz spart Material – und dadurch viel Gewicht. Die gesamte Konstruktion wird dadurch leichter, langlebiger und ergonomischer. So sieht intelligentes und nachhaltiges Industriedesign aus.

Effizient

Weniger Material, weniger Gewicht, weniger Kosten für Ausstattung und Anlagenbetrieb: Mit dem integrierten Eingriffschutz erhalten Sie von ROS RollenTechnik eine Sicherheitslösung, die sämtliche Anforderungen moderner Intralogistiksysteme vereint.

{ {messe.title }} Logo

Besuchen Sie uns vom 10.–12. Nov. auf der FMB 2021 in Bad Salzuflen.

Halle 20, Stand D33