ROS Rollentechnik Contacts
Skip menu
Sprache | Language:

Con­tacts at ROS RollenTechnik 

Our customers can reach us personally and directly. Call or write to us if you have any questions or requests. We look forward to hearing from you.

Damiano Mele — Managing Director bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Damiano Mele

Managing Director

+49 2542 91886-0
+49 2542 91886-199
d.mele@ros.eu

Alexander Remes — Managing Director bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Alexander Remes

Managing Director

+49 9642 80-200
+49 9642 80-199
info@ros.eu

Ralf Zander — Managing Director bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Ralf Zander

Managing Director

+49 9642 80-200
+49 9642 80-199
info@ros.eu

Bärbel Schemmer — Authorised Signatory bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Bärbel Schemmer

Authorised Signatory

+49 2542 91886-107
+49 151 11708355
+49 2542 91886-199
b.schemmer@ros.eu

Thomas Wolf — Authorised Signatory bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Thomas Wolf

Authorised Signatory

+49 9642 80-191
+49 160 5825157
+49 9642 80-199
t.wolf@ros.eu

Stefan Schäffler — Key Account Manager bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Stefan Schäffler

Key Account Manager

+49 9642 80-128
+49 160 5825154
+49 9642 80-199
s.schaeffler@ros.eu

Andrea Heimhardt — Internal Sales bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Andrea Heimhardt

Internal Sales

+49 2542 91886-109
+49 2542 91886-199
a.heimhardt@ros.eu

Karina Finke — Internal Sales Gescher bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Karina Finke

Internal Sales Gescher

+49 2542 91886-108
+49 2542 91886-199
k.finke@ros.eu

Lucia Rossmöller — Internal Sales Gescher bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Lucia Rossmöller

Internal Sales Gescher

+49 2542 91886-111
+49 2542 91886-199
l.rossmoeller@ros.eu

Fabian Schloßer — Internal Sales Kastl bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Fabian Schloßer

Internal Sales Kastl

+49 9642 80-187
+49 9642 80-199
f.schlosser@ros.eu

Yilmaz Güngör — Internal Sales Kastl bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Yilmaz Güngör

Internal Sales Kastl

+49 9642 80-227
+49 9642 80-199
y.guengoer@ros.eu

Michael Rotter — Field Sales Representative, north germany bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Michael Rotter

Field Sales Representative, north germany

+49 2542 91886-0
+49 170 3108995
+49 2542 91886-199
m.rotter@ros.eu

Hubert Wörl — Project management / construction Kastl bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Hubert Wörl

Project management / construction Kastl

+49 9642 80-136
+49 9642 80-199
h.woerl@ros.eu

Israa Alnemer — Konstruktion Kastl bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Israa Alnemer

Konstruktion Kastl

+49 9642 80-171
+49 9642 80-199
i.alnemer@ros.eu

Sylvia Inholte-Grave — Production planning Gescher bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Sylvia Inholte-Grave

Production planning Gescher

+49 2542 91886-103
+49 2542 91886-199
s.inholte-grave@ros.eu

Tobias Sibbing — Despatch Gescher bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Tobias Sibbing

Despatch Gescher

+49 2542 91886-121
+49 2542 91886-199
t.sibbing@ros.eu

David Plesker — Production planning / control Gescher bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

David Plesker

Production planning / control Gescher

+49 2542 91886-102
+49 160 703 625 3
+49 2542 91886-199
d.plesker@ros.eu

Daniel Manze — Production planning / control Kastl bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Daniel Manze

Production planning / control Kastl

+49 9642 80-193
+49 9642 80-199
d.manze@ros.eu

Marcel Assing — Purchaser Gescher bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Marcel Assing

Purchaser Gescher

+49 2542 91886-119
+49 171 9048278
+49 2542 91886-198
m.assing@ros.eu

Simone Polke — Purchase / shipping Kastl bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Simone Polke

Purchase / shipping Kastl

+49 9642 80-176
+49 9642 80-199
s.polke@ros.eu

Tim Schücker — Purchase / Materials Management Gescher bei ROS RollenTechnik GmbH

Tim Schücker

Purchase / Materials Management Gescher

+49 2542 91886-120
+49 2542 91886-198
t.schuecker@ros.eu

{ {messe.title }} Logo

Visit us from 10.–12. Nov at the FMB 2021 in Bad Salzuflen.

Booth D33